Pretoria Contact

Woman 1

Suite 1, 3rd Floor, Burnetta Centre, Cnr Grosvenor & Burnetta Street, Hattfield, 0083

P O Box 12265, Hattfield, 0028

Tel No: 012 362 2986/4729
Fax: 086 585 0314

Account Queries: accounts@hcsbc.co.za

General Queries: queries@hcsbc.co.za

 

CEO

Stephen Delport

stephen@hcsbc.co.za

 

Office Supervisor

Ms Rose Ngomyama

rose@hcsbc.co.za

 

Designated Agents

Ms Zanele Molonyama
zanele@hcsbc.co.za
082 933 3294

Mr Andrew Aphane
andrew@hcsbc.co.za
071 563 6308

 

 

BANKING DETAILS
Account Name – HCSBC
Bank – Standard Bank of South Africa Ltd
Branch – Westgate
Branch Code – 051001
Account Number 201 669 447

hair 7