Gauteng/PE/EL/Free State/North West Contact

Woman 4

352 Ondekkers Road Florida Park X3 Roodepoort

P O Box 1963 Roodepoort 1725

Tel No: 0861 HCSBCSA (0861 427 227)

Fax: 086 585 0314

Account Queries: accounts@hcsbc.co.za

General Queries: queries@hcsbc.co.za

 

CEO

Stephen Delport

stephen@hcsbc.co.za

 

Systems Manager

Mrs Marleze van der Westhuizen

marleze@hcsbc.co.za

 

Legal Manager

– Vacant

 

Office Supervisor

Ms Tuku Khaole

tuku@hcsbc.co.za

 

Financial Teamleader

Mrs Susan du Plessis

susan@hcsbc.co.za

 

Financial Supervisor

Mrs Ethney Ho Hip

ethney@hcsbc.co.za

 

Designated Agents

Mr S’Bongiseni Mazibuko
sbongiseni@hcsbc.co.za
078 215 7065

Mr Johan van der Westhuizen
johan@hcsbc.co.za
071 865 6284

Mr Dexter Masinga
dexter@hcsbc.co.za
073 386 1892

Ms Jane Mokhina
jane@hcsbc.co.za

079 994 4587

Mr Ashen Sewpersad – Senior Agent
ahsen@hcsbc.co.za
084 548 2621

Mr Raphael Ngwenya
raphael@hcsbc.co.za
078 401 7873

 

NORTH WEST (Klerksdorp & Potchefstroom) 

13 Buffeldoring Street, Wilkoppies, Klerksdorp
P O Box 11351, Klerksdorp 2570

Tel No: 018 462-4188
Fax: 086 585 0314

Account Queries: accounts@hcsbc.co.za

General Queries: queries@hcsbc.co.za

 

Designated Agent

Ms Suzette Denner
suzette@hcsbc.co.za
082 746 7811

 

Free State & Kimberley

13 Buffeldoring Street, Wilkoppies, Klerksdorp
P O Box 11351, Klerksdorp 2570

Tel No: 018 462-4188
Fax: 086 585 0314

Account Queries: accounts@hcsbc.co.za

General Queries: queries@hcsbc.co.za

 

Designated Agent

Ms Karen van der Hoff
karenv@hcsbc.co.za
083 385 2567

 

BLOEMFONTEIN (Free State)

Building BC, 101a Zastron Street, Bloemfontein

P O Box 693, Bloemfontein 9300

Tel No: 051 448-1308
Fax: 086 585 0314

Account Queries: accounts@hcsbc.co.za

General Queries: queries@hcsbc.co.za

 

Designated Agent

Ms Wilna da Costa
wilna@hcsbc.co.za
061 426 9440 

 

EASTERN CAPE & BORDER (Port Elizabeth, Uitenhage & Humansdorp) (East London & Port Alfred)
2nd Floor, Nelson Mandela Tourism Building, 40 Mitchell Street, Cnr Walmer Boulevard & Mitchell Street, Port Elizabeth

P O Box 20674, HUMEWOOD Port Elizabeth 6013

Tel No: 041 585-2594
Fax: 086 585 0314

Account Queries: accounts@hcsbc.co.za

General Queries: queries@hcsbc.co.za

 

Designated Agent

Mr Percival Geswint                                                                                                                 percival@hcsbc.co.za                                                                                                               078 112 7619

 

BANKING DETAILS

Account Name – HCSBC
Bank – Standard Bank of South Africa Ltd
Branch – Westgate
Branch Code – 051001
Account Number 201 669 447