Durban Contact

Afro Male 2

Office 84, Davenport Square, 89 Helen Joseph Road, Glenwood, 4001

P O Box 2182, Durban, 4000

Tel No: 031 201 1193/5

Fax: 086 585 0314

Account Queries: accounts@hcsbc.co.za

General Queries: queries@hcsbc.co.za

 

CEO

Stephen Delport

stephen@hcsbc.co.za

 

Office Supervisor

Mrs Colleen Macklin

colleen@hcsbc.co.za

 

Designated Agent

Mr Zamokuhle Blessing Mlambo
blessing@hcsbc.co.za
078 803 8844

Designated Agent

Mr Neil Pillay
neil@hcsbc.co.za
071 687 1877

 

BANKING DETAILS
Account Name – HCSBC
Bank – Standard Bank of South Africa Ltd
Branch – Westgate
Branch Code – 051001
Account Number 201 669 447

cosmetology 1