Cape Town Contact

Man 1

Unit 39, Freeway Business Park, Cnr Berkley and Upper Camp Road, Ndabeni, Maitland, 7405

Postnet Suite #90, Private Bag X21, Howard Place, 7450

Tel No: 021 425 2153
Fax: 086 585 0314

Account Queries: accounts@hcsbc.co.za

General Queries: queries@hcsbc.co.za

 

CEO

Stephen Delport

stephen@hcsbc.co.za

 

HR Manager

Mrs Nicole Smith

nicole@hcsbc.co.za

 

Office Supervisor

Mrs Zola Amos

zola@hcsbc.co.za
  

Designated Agent

Bradley Jacobs

bradley@hcsbc.co.za
082 851 2160

Amitha Magerman

amitha@hcsbc.co.za

062 218 1833

 

 

BANKING DETAILS

Account Name – HCSBC
Bank – Standard Bank of South Africa Ltd
Branch – Westgate
Branch Code – 051001
Account Number 201 669 447

hair 6